Current Arrangements

If you have any questions regarding service dates or times, please call the funeral home at 574-946-3222.

All Times Listed are Eastern Time



   RODGER SEATS - Monday, October 13, 2014
Funeral Service
Saturday, October 18, 2014, 2:00 PM at Rensselaer Central Middle School
Click for Map and Directions

TIMES LISTED ARE CENTRAL TIME

Visitation
Saturday, October 18, 2014, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM at Rensselaer Central Middle School
Click for Map and Directions

Burial
Roseland Cemetery
Click for Map and Directions


   TIMOTHY PUGH - Sunday, October 5, 2014
Visitation
Wednesday, October 8, 2014, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM at Frain Mortuary
Click for Map and Directions

ALL TIMES LISTED ARE EASTERN DAYLIGHT TIME

Funeral Service
Wednesday, October 8, 2014, 11:00 AM at Frain Mortuary
Click for Map and Directions

Private Burial
Mt. Zion-Franklin Township Cemetery
Click for Map and Directions


JOHN GREGORY WEED - Monday, September 29, 2014
Private Burial
Mt. Zion-Franklin Township Cemetery
Click for Map and Directions


   MARJORIE LARKIN - Thursday, September 25, 2014
Visitation
Saturday, September 27, 2014, 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM at Frain Mortuary
Click for Map and Directions

ALL TIMES LISTED ARE EASTERN TIME

Graveside Service
Sunday, September 28, 2014, 2:00 PM at St. Peter's Cemetery
Click for Map and Directions

Burial
Sunday, September 28, 2014 at St. Peter's Cemetery
Click for Map and Directions


   ELIZABETH FLORES - Thursday, September 18, 2014
No Services Will Be Held


   ISABELLE CERVENKA - Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Visitation
Sunday, September 21, 2014, 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM at Frain Mortuary Querry-Ulbricht Chapel
Click for Map and Directions

Additional Visitation Will Take Place One Hour Prior To Services Monday At The Church

Funeral Service
Monday, September 22, 2014, 11:00 AM at St. James-Salem United Church of Christ
Click for Map and Directions

Burial
Monday, September 22, 2014 at Roseland Cemetery
Click for Map and Directions


   NANCY GRAVENOR - Monday, September 15, 2014
Visitation
Thursday, September 18, 2014, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM at Frain Mortuary Querry-Ulbricht Chapel
Click for Map and Directions

Memorial Service
Thursday, September 18, 2014, 5:00 PM at Frain Mortuary Querry-Ulbricht Chapel
Click for Map and Directions

Private Burial
Roseland Cemetery
Click for Map and Directions


   ELSIE KLAMPE - Sunday, September 7, 2014
Visitation
Saturday, September 13, 2014, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM at Frain Mortuary
Click for Map and Directions

ALL TIMES LISTED ARE EASTERN DAYLIGHT TIME

Funeral Service
Saturday, September 13, 2014, 11:00 AM at Frain Mortuary
Click for Map and Directions

Burial
Saturday, September 13, 2014 at McKinley Memorial Gardens Cemetery
Click for Map and Directions


   CHARLES PINKS - Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Visitation
Thursday, September 4, 2014, 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM at Frain Mortuary Querry-Ulbricht Chapel
Click for Map and Directions

Funeral Service
Friday, September 5, 2014, 10:00 AM at Frain Mortuary Querry-Ulbricht Chapel
Click for Map and Directions

Burial
Friday, September 5, 2014 at Koster Cemetery

The American Legion and VFW will conduct Military Graveside Services.


   JULIE ANSPACH - Monday, September 1, 2014
Visitation
Thursday, September 4, 2014, 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM at Frain Mortuary
Click for Map and Directions

ALL TIMES LISTED ARE EASTERN DAYLIGHT TIME

Funeral Service
Friday, September 5, 2014, 10:30 AM at Frain Mortuary
Click for Map and Directions

Burial
Friday, September 5, 2014 at Winamac Cemetery
Click for Map and Directions




Proud Member of
NFDA and IFDA