Current Arrangements

If you have any questions regarding service dates or times, please call the funeral home at 574-946-3222.

All Times Listed are Eastern Time



ROBERT FISHER - Friday, October 24, 2014
Pending


   ISADORE L. PODELL JR. - Friday, October 24, 2014
Pending
Frain Mortuary
Click for Map and Directions


   JOHN MILLER - Thursday, October 23, 2014
Pending


ROBERTA LOWRY - Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Graveside Service
Friday, October 24, 2014, 12:00 PM at Independence Cemetery
Click for Map and Directions


   THELMA PUGH - Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Visitation
Friday, October 24, 2014, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM at Frain Mortuary Querry-Ulbricht Chapel
Click for Map and Directions

Funeral Service
Friday, October 24, 2014, 3:00 PM at Frain Mortuary Querry-Ulbricht Chapel
Click for Map and Directions

Burial
Friday, October 24, 2014 at Roseland Cemetery
Click for Map and Directions


   RODGER SEATS - Monday, October 13, 2014
Funeral Service
Saturday, October 18, 2014, 2:00 PM at Rensselaer Central Middle School
Click for Map and Directions

TIMES LISTED ARE CENTRAL TIME

Visitation
Saturday, October 18, 2014, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM at Rensselaer Central Middle School
Click for Map and Directions

Burial
Roseland Cemetery
Click for Map and Directions


   TIMOTHY PUGH - Sunday, October 5, 2014
Visitation
Wednesday, October 8, 2014, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM at Frain Mortuary
Click for Map and Directions

ALL TIMES LISTED ARE EASTERN DAYLIGHT TIME

Funeral Service
Wednesday, October 8, 2014, 11:00 AM at Frain Mortuary
Click for Map and Directions

Private Burial
Mt. Zion-Franklin Township Cemetery
Click for Map and Directions


JOHN GREGORY WEED - Monday, September 29, 2014
Private Burial
Mt. Zion-Franklin Township Cemetery
Click for Map and Directions


   MARJORIE LARKIN - Thursday, September 25, 2014
Visitation
Saturday, September 27, 2014, 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM at Frain Mortuary
Click for Map and Directions

ALL TIMES LISTED ARE EASTERN TIME

Graveside Service
Sunday, September 28, 2014, 2:00 PM at St. Peter's Cemetery
Click for Map and Directions

Burial
Sunday, September 28, 2014 at St. Peter's Cemetery
Click for Map and Directions


   ELIZABETH FLORES - Thursday, September 18, 2014
No Services Will Be Held




Proud Member of
NFDA and IFDA